U.S. Progressive extreme metal masters FALLUJAH and Icelandic wrecking crew UNE MISÈRE have teamed up with Hotel Radio to stream their sets live from The Underworld in Camden, London on January 21st. The bands are supporting melodic death metallers DARKEST HOUR, who will also be streaming their set from the iconic London venue. FALLUJAH are promoting their barnstorming 4th album ‘Undying Light’ (released in March last year), while UNE MISÈRE are showcasing their critically-acclaimed freshly-unleashed debut ‘Sermon’. Tune in at 8:55pm GMT | 9:55pm CET | 12:55pm PDT to watch FALLUJAH live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dkaj5NHebyY And at 7:15pm GMT | 8:15pm CET | 11:15am PDT to watch UNE MISÈRE live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k51bhIejAkY Find out more info below: UNE MISÈRE: https://hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/une-misere-live FALLUJAH: https://hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/fallujah-live Order FALLUJAH's latest album 'Undying Light' in various formats, here: http://nblast.de/FallujahUndyingLight And pick up UNE MISÈRE's newest record 'Sermon' here: http://nblast.de/UneMisereSermon