Italian orchestral-death metal giants FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE were recently forced to postpone their North American tour due to travel restrictions implemented in response to the spread of COVID-19, “Coronavirus.” What was to be one of metal’s most anticipated spring tours, where the band was to be accompanied at shows by a classical string quartet for the first time ever, will now take place at a later date to be announced as plans are confirmed. To bring the live experience to fans worldwide, the band will partake in a live streaming event labeled "The QuaranStream" on Saturday, March 28th, 2020. THE SCHEDULE IS AS FOLLOWS: 9am PT / 12 pm ET / 5pm CET Fans can tune in to the Nuclear Blast Twitch and YouTube channels to watch a rebroadcast of the special show "An Evening In Perugia," originally performed on September 22nd, 2018 at Afterlife Club in the band's hometown of Perugia, Italy with a classical string quintet. Make sure to click on