New York City thrashers GENERATION KILL have revealed the artwork & track listing for We’re All Gonna Die, the band’s second studio album to be released in North America on November 26th. "We achieved our goal of creating something that we all are so proud of,” states GENERATION KILL frontman & lyricist Rob Dukes, who also fronts the Bay Area thrash band EXODUS. “We called this album We're All Gonna Die because for the most part the lyrics are about the darker side of the existence of humans on this planet. The album as a whole is so diverse, drawing from our influences that we grew up on. I personally think this is the strongest vocal performance of my career, and as a band, we can't wait for the hard rock/metal world to hear this album." Produced by Zeuss (HATEBREED, AGNOSTIC FRONT, MUNICIPAL WASTE), fellow GENERATION KILL band members include Rob Moschetti (ex-PRO-PAIN / M.O.D.) on bass & backing vocals, dual lead guitarists Jason Trenzcer (ex-MUTILATION) & Jason Velez, and James DeMaria (ex- MERAUDER) on drums. The track listing for We’re All Gonna Die includes: 01 – Born To Serve 02 – Prophets Of War 03 – Self Destruction 04 – Friendly Fire 05 – Carny Love 06 – Vegas 07 – There Is No Hope 08 – We’re All Gonna Die The GENERATION KILL band name comes from the title of the 2004 book (also an HBO mini-series) written by Rolling Stone journalist Evan Wright. See “Prophets Of War” performed live at Graspop Metal Meeting this past June: Visit GENERATION KILL online: Homepage - Like -