New York death metal legends, IMMOLATION, have posted the first in a series of video clips detailing the making of their upcoming ninth full-length album, Kingdom of Conspiracy below! The follow up to their 2010 release, Majesty and Decay, will be released on May 10 in Europe via Nuclear Blast. The album was recorded at Sound Studios in Millbrook, NY with longtime producer Paul Orofino, and mixed and mastered once again by Zack Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, DECREPIT BIRTH, SUFFOCATION). The cover imagery was brought to life this time by no less than Pär Olofsson (IMMORTAL, THE FACELESS, ABYSMAL DAWN). Kingdom Of Conspiracy track listing: 01. Kingdom of Conspiracy 02. Bound to Order 03. Keep the Silence 04. God Complex 05. Echoes of Despair 06. Indoctrinate 07. The Great Sleep 08. A Spectacle of Lies 09. Serving Divinity 10. All That Awaits Us For photos of the band in the studio click HERE! Latest music videos: “A Glorious Epoch” “Illumination”