Swedish metal powerhouse IN FLAMES has revealed the latest trailer for their upcoming record "Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition)" that’s due out on August 28th from Nuclear Blast. Celebrating 3 decades as a band and touring road dogs, Anders Fridén and Björn Gelotte and members from EARTH CRISIS, DARK TRANQUILLITY, MOONSPELL, DARKEST HOUR, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, TRIVIUM and BURN IT DOWN gather for a socially distanced video to discuss IN FLAMES’ monumental tours over the years. Watch now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMsh8aG4bDs

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Celebrating the 2-decade milestone of their critically acclaimed breakthrough, IN FLAMES has released the “Clayman 2020" bonus tracks, which are available now on all digital and streaming services via Nuclear Blast. Listen here: https://geni.us/InFlamesClayman2020 Pre-order your copy of »Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition« in the format of your choice here: www.inflames.com/Clayman2020 Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer and listen to the 'Clayman' (Re-Recorded) single at: https://geni.us/InFlamesClayman2020 Listen and follow “In Flames - The Complete Discography” on Spotify: https://nblast.de/InFlamesSptfyComplete