Finland's youngest thrash export, LOST SOCIETY, proudly present the official video clip for the song “KILL (Those Who Oppose Me)” at the following location: The track comes from their upcoming debut album Fast Loud Death, which will be available in North America both digitally and physically with two bonus tracks via Nuclear Blast on April 2. The clip was shot in the boys’ home town of Jyväskylä by director and LEGION OF THE DAMNED frontman Maurice Swinkels. "I spent a fun evening with the LOST SOCIETY boys in Finland, creating the music video for ‘KILL,’” commented Swinkels. “It was a blast! We shot the video at drummer Ossi’s place, where his parents welcomed us with open arms. They were very co-operative and lots of fun - especially his father’s physical commitment was great to watch!” "Shooting the video with Maurice was great fun,” added the band. “He’s an absolute professional and it we got along greatly with him which made the filming very easy and natural. The video has a pretty old-school touch to it and the basic idea of the music video is fun to watch. Parts of it were shot in our rehearsal place which makes it very personal for us, and the outcome of the video is absolutely amazing! Watch, enjoy and mosh it up!" LOST SOCIETY recently posted the first single from their upcoming album entitled Fast Loud Death. Listen to “Trash All Over You” via their official band page ( the Nuclear Blast website and download the track for free! Find out why no less than the legendary Mille Petrozza of KREATOR praises LOST SOCIETY and listen to “Trash All Over You” today! Fast Loud Death was crafted under the watchful eye of famous producer Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at the prestigious Sonic Pump Studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM). The fantastic cover artwork was designed by no less than the infamous Ed Repka (MEGADETH, DEATH, SANCTUARY, VENOM). Fast Loud Death track listing: 01. N.W.L. 02. Trash All Over You 03. E.A.G. 04. KILL (Those Who Oppose Me) 05. Bitch, Out’ My Way 06. Fast Loud Death 07. Lead Through The Head 08. Diary Of A Thrashman 09. Toxic Avenger 10. This Is Me 11. Braindead Metalhead 12. Piss Out My Ass 13. Fatal Anoxia Bonus tracks: 14. Escape From Delirium 15. I Stole Your Love (KISS cover song) 17, 18, 19, 19. No that’s not today’s winning lottery numbers, it's the age of the band members of Finland’s most promising new contemporary thrash combo. Founded in early 2010 in Jyväskylä by thrash/speed metal enthusiast Samy Elbanna, the front man gathered an ensemble of passionate allies around him to establish a band that soon would become known as the most energetic up-and-comers Scandinavia had seen in years – LOST SOCIETY! LOST SOCIETY, went to London on December 9th, 2012 to play at the finals of the renowned “Global Battle Of The Bands” (GBOB). The boys would like to share their great memories of this thrilling trip with you, and have now uploaded a hilarious behind the scenes video here: Track-by-track video series Part 1: For more info visit: |