Yesterday, New York hardcore veterans MADBALL kicked off the »Brooklyn Sound« tour that sees them perform four intimate shows across the UK this month. Whilst all dates on the tour have now completely sold out, don't worry if you missed out. The band have teamed up with the guys over at Hotel Radio to livestream their London show this Sunday! Tune in at 9PM BST | 10PM CEST | 1PM PDT to watch the show streamed live via Facebook and YouTube: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2122715361166356 YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbyCRUVRgdA MADBALL's latest album »For The Cause« was released in June 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records and is available for purchase on various formats now from: http://www.nuclearblast.com/madball-ftc More on »For The Cause«: 'For The Cause' OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tsw7a3bhdD8 'Old Fashioned' OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fUQxgJTdkMM 'Rev Up' OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yde2rNr6BZI 'The Fog' OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dK6N2xkuiM 'Freight Train' OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpHpkAAlKYQ