Today, Finnish sextet NIGHTWISH release their long-awaited ninth record "HUMAN. :II: NATURE.", a double album containing 9 tracks on the main CD and one long track, divided into eight chapters on CD 2. To celebrate this accasion, they also reveal a new lyric video for every song on the new album. Check out the videos below: 'Music': 'Shoemaker': 'Harvest': 'Pan': 'How's The Heart?': 'Procession': 'Tribal': 'Endlessness': Get the album in various formats HERE! Get it digitally, here: