»Welcome To Paradise,« the debut album of Swedish-American power metal supergroup NORTHTALE, saw the light of day last Friday via through Nuclear Blast. After celebrating its release by launching a lyric video for 'Sirens' Fall,' the band has unveiled the first part of a track by track trailer series, in which founding members Bill Hudson (guitars) and Christian Eriksson (vocals) discuss the first six songs of their new offering. Watch now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJE01803lWA
YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

01. Welcome To Paradise 02. Higher 03. Follow Me 04. The Rhythm Of Life 05. Time To Rise 06. Way Of The Light (Bonus Track) Order the album now, here: http://nblast.de/NorthtaleWTP Listen to the band's songs in the NB New Releases Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases