Norway's finest rock outfit, PRISTINE, has released "Behind The Song" vol.1 - a video in which the band talk the songs of their upcoming album, »Road Back To Ruin«:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

»Road Back To Ruin« is slated for release on April 19, 2019 via Nuclear Blast and is now available for pre-order as stream/download, CD and vinyl (black, blue) via this link: The fifth album by Norwegian rock band PRISTINE marks a point of evolution as well as diversification in their sound. Heidi Solheim, Tromsö native and driving force behind the band, fuses musical as well as lyrical variety on the eleven songs that are »Road Back To Ruin« - despite the newly introduced variety this record is still unmistakably PRISTINE.