SLAYER has announced they will release an exclusive »Repentless« collector's box set that includes 6 single EPs featuring all the songs off their latest album pressed on unique 6.66'' vinyl. The box set which will be released on June 6th, will be available in black, red, and gold. Pre-order your 6.66" »Repentless« box set here: Black vinyl: Red vinyl: Gold vinyl: