Swedish visionary metallers SOILWORK have released a short teaser for the upcoming music video for the next single, 'Witan': https://youtu.be/1xiMtx37vW0 The song is taken from their impatiently awaited 11th album, »Verkligheten«, which marks their first in more than three years and also the first to feature Thusgaard on drums, who replaced Dirk Verbeuren in 2016. More on »Verkligheten«: 'Arrival' visualizer: https://youtu.be/nuItul-D0PA 'Full Moon Shoals' music video: https://youtu.be/AHZhl_pniUY 'Stålfågel' music video: https://youtu.be/8-kcWrCX9rA Studio webisode #1: https://youtu.be/wc6BaYOI3h4 Studio webisode #2: https://youtu.be/9SRtzjDKnr0 Studio webisode #3: https://youtu.be/YtcATGBBHNs Album trailer #1: https://youtu.be/8w0UdGCAY4Y Album Trailer #2: https://youtu.be/LUkqSGhEM3s Album Trailer #3: https://youtu.be/eB6Br1maU7w »Verkligheten« is set to be released on January 11, 2019 via Nuclear Blast. The first edition digipack as well as the vinyl versions will also contain the exclusive »Underworld« EP, carrying 4 more songs. The digipack version will also feature special artwork with lavish foil print. The album as well as accompanying merchandise is now available for pre-order in various formats (Deluxe Box-Set including Digipack CD, lanyard with lavish metal application (mock missing), metal pin, patch, sticker, signed photo card and poster, Digipack CD + T-Shirt bundle, Digipack CD, black/orange/purple vinyl as well as digital download/stream).