New York death metal pioneers SUFFOCATION will release their new album »...Of The Dark Light« on June 9th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band and Sick Drummer Magazine have released a play-through of drummer Eric Morotti crushing the brand new track, "Your Last Breaths". Check it out: This week, the band also released their second video trailer for the album, here: Pre-order »...Of The Dark Light« now: Pre-order »...Of The Dark Light« digitally and receive 'Your Last Breaths' and 'Return To The Abyss' instantly or stream these tracks: Listen in NB Novelties Playlist: »...Of The Dark Light« was produced by SUFFOCATION and tracked at Full Force Studios with longtime engineer Joe Cincotta (OBITUARY). Mixing and mastering was handled by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss (HATEBREED, ARSIS, SUICIDE SILENCE). Cover artwork was created by Colin Marks (ORIGIN, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, KATAKLYSM).