California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, »Become The Hunter,« on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast. Earlier this week, the band launched 'Part 1: Meltdown' which was directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. Watch the music video here: Purchase or stream 'Meltdown' & 'Love Me To Death' here: Pre-order »Become The Hunter« now: Pre-order the album digitally to receive 'Meltdown' & 'Love Me To Death' instantly (via amazon & iTunes only!) or pre-save it via Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer: Listen to 'Meltdown' & 'Love Me To Death' in the NB New Releases Playlists: /