California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, »Become The Hunter,« on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band present their new single, 'Feel Alive.' Watch the music video, which was once again directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome, here: Pre-order »Become The Hunter« now: Pre-order digitally to receive 'Feel Alive,' 'Love Me To Death' & 'Meltdown' instantly (via amazon & iTunes only!) or pre-save the album via Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer: Listen to 'Feel Alive' and other new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: / More on »Become The Hunter« 'Part 1: Meltdown' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: 'Part 2: Love Me To Death' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: