UK modern Metal quartet SYLOSIS unleashed their long-awaited 5th studio album, "Cycle Of Suffering", earlier this year via Nuclear Blast followed by an album release show at Islington Hall in London. The band filmed a video for the raging title track at that show, which they will be premiering on YouTube on Thursday, April 2nd at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST. Join Josh to chat about all things SYLOSIS as the video goes live, here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfZtAa9a0HI&feature=youtu.be Order your copy of "The Cycle Of Suffering" in various formats now from: https://nblast.de/CycleOfSuffering “…everything sounds bigger, faster and a fuck-ton more dominating that they’ve been in years.” - Metal Hammer “SYLOSIS’ ability to pen a frantic metal banger hasn’t dampened.” - Rock Sound “"Cycle Of Suffering" is another feather in the cap of one of the great musicians, and songwriters of the last two decades.” - Distorted Sound The record was self produced and mixed by Josh Middleton with mastering by Ermin Hamidovic. The cover art is an original painting by Josh with the design and layout taken care of by Dan Goldsworthy.