Australia’s premiere incendiary musical export, THY ART IS MURDER, has released the brand new single 'Death Perception'. Check out the lyric video, here: The song was produced, mixed and mastered by longtime collaborator Will Putney. The vinyl comes in yellow and green and is limited to 250 copies of each color (USA only - already sold out in Europe). Get yours while supplies last at this location: 'Death Perception' track list: 1. Death Perception 2. No Absolution