Only one week left, until the release of the solo debut »The Life And Times Of Scrooge« of TUOMAS HOLOPAINEN. The keyboardist and main songwriter of NIGHTWISH spent most of 2013 writing and producing his album which will be released on April, 11th. Today, TUOMAS HOLOPAINEN reveals a special Track-By-Track trailer, talking about his inspiration on each song. Click here: Also enjoy the four album trailers, with different topics: Trailer #1: Trailer #2: Trailer #3: Trailer #4: The whole album is based on a graphic novel called »The Life And Times Of Scrooge McDuck«, written and illustrated by Don Rosa. TUOMAS HOLOPAINEN also released his debut solo single, ‘A Lifetime Of Adventure’ from his highly anticipated upcoming album »The Life And Times Of Scrooge«. The vocals on ‘A Lifetime Of Adventure’ are contributed by Finnish singer Johanna Kurkela. Guitars were played by Finnish Jazz musician Mikko Iivanainen, whose wife Johanna did the backing vocals. The single is available on CD, colored vinyl and digital! Order the single here: Or via iTunes here: The video was directed by Ville Lipiäinen and includes Mika Jussila's photos of TUOMAS HOLOPAINEN and Don Rosa in the recording studio. You can watch it here: The tracklist of the album will be as follows: 01. Glasgow 1877 02. Into The West 03. Duel & Cloudscapes 04. Dreamtime 05. Cold Heart Of The Klondike 06. The Last Sled 07. Goodbye, Papa 08. To Be Rich 09. A Lifetime Of Adventure 10. Go Slowly Now, Sands Of Time Bonus: 11. A Lifetime Of Adventure (alternative version) You can pre-order your copy of » The Life And Times Of Scrooge « at the following address: