World War Live: Battle Of The Baltic Sea

Released on: 19.08.2011

 Track list

 1 - The March To War (Intro)

 2 - Ghost Division

 3 - Uprising

 4 - Aces In Exile

 5 - Cliffs Of Gallipoli

 6 - White Death

 7 - Swedish Pagans

 8 - Wolfpack

 9 - 40:1

 10 - The Art Of War

 11 - Attero Dominatus

 12 - The Price Of A Mile

 13 - Primo Victoria

 14 - Metal Medley

 15 - Dead Soliders Waltz (Outro)

 16 - Screaming Eagles

 17 - Coat Of Arms

 18 - Into The Fire

 19 - Talvisota

 20 - Final Solution

 21 - Back In Control

 22 - Panzerkampf

 23 - 7734

 24- Hellrider

 25 - Panzer Battalion

 26 - Rise Of Evil

 27 - 40:1


One of the world's leading Heavy Metal Online-Shops


Nuclear Blast, one of the world’s leading Heavy Metal online shops is the number one when it comes to ordering CDs, vinyl, T-shirts, DVDs, as well as accessories and merchandise such as band shirts, girlies, accessories and a lot more from the Heavy Metal scene. The online shop, specialized in Heavy Metal, offers, among others, products of Heavy Metal icons such as Metallica, AC/DC, Motörhead, Slayer, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Sabaton, Accept, Paradise Lost, Belphegor, Exodus, Behemoth, Ghost, Powerwolf, Asphyx, Sodom, Cradle of Filth, Blind Guardian, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Eluveitie, Nightwish, Carcass, Helloween Burning Witches, Korpiklaani, Enslaved, Dimmu Borgir, Kreator, Hammerfall, Machine Head, Overkill, Wintersun, Epica, Thy Art Is Murder, Comeback Kid, Beast In Black, Battle Beast and a lot more acts of the genres Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Black Metal, Gothic, Hard Rock, Doom, Hardcore, Symphonic Metal, Power Metal, Pagan Metal and Progressive Metal. The Heavy Metal mailorder, where you can buy more than 30,000 different Heavy Metal articles, also publishes the legendary NUCLEAR BLAST! magazine three times a year which, being the mailorder catalogue, not only serves the die-hard Heavy Metal fans but also lists the latest Heavy Metal fan articles for all those interested in T-shirts, CDs, DVDs and vinyl.