TYR - A night at the nordic house TWILIGHT BLUE MARBLED VINYL- 2LP blau

In stock
More from Tyr
Coloured vinyls feature only provisional images - the final product will vary.
A night at the nordic house
Release Date
Media Format
Death Metal

Limitied to 300 pieces.



Side A
01 Hel’s Prelude
02 Gates of Hel
03 Grindavísan
04 Sunset Shore
05 Ragnars Kvæði


Side B
06 Gavotte from Suite in G Minor by J.S.Bach
07 Blood of Heroes
08 Ramund Hin Unge
09 Hold the Heathen Hammer High
10 The Lay of Thrym


Side C
11 Tróndur í Gøtu
12 Mare of My Night
13 Turið Torkilsdóttir
14 Fire and Flame
15 Torkils Døtur


Side D
16 Ormurin Langi
17 By the Sword in My Hand
18 Álvur Kongur

More Information
Release Date Mar 18, 2022