With only 9 days until the release of up and coming metallers BEAST IN BLACK's highly anticipated new album »From Hell With Love« (February 8, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records), the band has launched the second part of their track-by-track video series, giving insight into the creative process behind the songs 'Die By The Blade', 'Oceandeep' and 'Unlimited Sin'. Watch here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCfYOGbfUP8
YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

ICYMI: Part I: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbZtQRMpzy8 »From Hell With Love« can be pre-ordered in various formats, here: http://www.beastinblack.com/fhwl.html - DIGI + PATCH (Mailorder only!) - DIGI - 2LP (black, orange) - DIGITAL Pre-order the album digitally to receive 'Die By The Blade' and 'Sweet True Lies' instantly! Listen to these tracks in the NB Novelties Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNovelties / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNovelties