MISS MAY I - Curse Of Existence - CD

Preorder Available
Only 41 left
More from Miss May I
Curse Of Existence
Release Date
Media Format
Metalcore / Deathcore

The new album by MISS MAY I "Curse Of Existence" will be released as a jewelcase CD.


More Infos:

MISS MAY I celebrates over a decade of savage metalcore and soaring melody, revitalized and poised for another insurgent renaissance. They remain armed with unmistakable power, road-hardened experience, a steadily building catalog, and an unrelenting spirit, supported by a diehard community.


Produced by Will Putney (A Day To Remember, The Amity Affliction, Every Time I Die), „Curse of Existence“ is the sound of five people prying victory from the jaws of defeat. Unbroken by isolation, fearless in the face of fear, MISS MAY I wrestle with demons real and imagined all over the album. They remain unconcerned with commercial aspirations, summoning the most potent songs of their career without sacrificing the heavy hooks that punctuated 2017’s colossal Shadows Inside.



1. A Smile That Does Not Exist
2. Earth Shaker
3. Bleed Together
4. Into Oblivion
5. Hollow Vessel
6. Free Fall
7. Born Destroyers
8. Unconquered
9. Savior To Self
10. Bloodshed

More Information
Release Date Sep 2, 2022