New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT recently released their twelfth studio album »Get Loud!« through Nuclear Blast and are currently touring in support the release. Tomorrow the tour rolls into London, where the band will perform a headline set at the legendary Underworld in Camden. The quintet are excited to announce that they have teamed up with Hotel Radio to live stream their set from the show so fans from across the world can tune in and catch the godfathers of hardcore doing what they do best! Tune in at 1.45pm PST | 9.45pm GMT | 10.45pm CET here: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/videos/2314794015478573/ Need a reminder for the show on Facebook? Click here: http://bit.ly/374zYDB Order »Get Loud!« now: www.nuclearblast.com/agnosticfront-getloud Listen to the band's new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases