Legendary NYHC pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT are back to the scene with their twelfth studio album, »Get Loud!«, which will be released on November 8th via Nuclear Blast. In celebration of the announcement, the band offer the lyric video for the first single, 'Spray Painted Walls' which can be seen here: https://youtu.be/rBU1wi_ijXU Roger Miret comments, "So excited for everyone to hear our new record »Get Loud!« I really love the songs and it feels like a great mixture of what we have done our whole career! We put 100% into this from top to bottom! Everyone involved from start to finished just killed it! See you in the pit to celebrate these songs soon!" »Get Loud!« was produced by Roger Miret while long time friend Paul Miner handled the recording, mixing and mastering of the record at Buzzbomb Studio in Orange, CA. For the artwork, the band returned to 1986's »Cause For Alarm« artist Sean Taggart. It features the iconic CFA characters combined with a modern freshness. »Get Loud!« is compiled of 14 tracks that are nothing short of classic, home grown, New York Hardcore, but still includes some thrashy and punky variety. Pre-order »Get Loud!« in the format of your choice here: www.nuclearblast.com/agnosticfront-getloud Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer: https://nblast.de/AgnosticFrontPreSave »Get Loud!« track list: 1. Spray Painted Walls 2. Anti Social 3. Get Loud! 4. Conquer And Divide 5. I Remember 6. Dead Silence 7. AF Stomp 8. Urban Decay 9. Snitches Get Stitches 10. Isolated 11. In My Blood 12. Attention 13. Pull The Trigger