This fall, Dutch symphonic metal titans EPICA and Swiss folk metallers ELUVEITIE will join forces to co-headline across North America. This trek, sponsored by Revolver Magazine, also has Canada’s THE AGONIST supporting on all dates. Please see below for all tourdates and VIP ticketing information. Martina Edoff will also join the package as the opening band from Sept 18th to Oct 3rd. The members of EPICA and ELUVEITIE also check in with a special message for North American fans via the tour video promo that can be viewed now at the link below. Get your tickets now, as these shows will sell out. Official Tour Video Promo - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyQfl14Uruo&feature=youtu.be This will mark EPICA’s long-awaited return to North America after the band’s tour with Machine Head late 2013 got cancelled. It will also be the group’s first North American run in support of their highly acclaimed latest album, The Quantum Enigma, which hit the charts all over Europe and beyond. This tour also marks ELUVEITIE’s second tour in support of their chart-topping album, Origins. EPICA and ELUVEITIE will both be offering VIP ticketing including meet & greets, exclusive merchandise, a Revolver Magazine subscription and the EPICA VIP bundle also includes a live 7-inch Ticketing and VIP links: www.epica.nl and www.eluveitie.ch EPICA – “Victims of Contingency” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7IIYIFljZM ELUVEITIE – “The Call of The Mountains” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-w2m-TeLi6I THE AGONIST – “Gates of Horn and Ivory” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urcLhku0I7Y EPICA, ELUVEITIE and THE AGONIST Tue Sep 08 + Soundstage + Baltimore, MD http://jamp.to/3771fe Wed Sep 09 + Paradise Rock Club + Boston, MA http://jamp.to/5cf6b7 Fri Sep 11 + Corona Theatre + Montreal, QC http://jamp.to/98cd35 Sat Sep 12 + Imperial Theatre + Quebec City, QC http://jamp.to/3d9bfc Sun Sep 13 + Phoenix Concert Theatre + Toronto, ON http://jamp.to/dafb90 Tue Sep 15 + House Of Blues + Chicago, IL http://jamp.to/01c54c Wed Sep 16 + Mill City Nights + Minneapolis, MN http://jamp.to/c4d485 Fri Sep 18 + O'Brians Event Centre + Saskatoon, SK http://jamp.to/bbe83a Sat Sep 19 + Union Hall + Edmonton, AB http://jamp.to/f90a90 Sun Sep 20 + MacEwan Ballroom + Calgary, AB http://jamp.to/cf4331 Tue Sep 22 + Vogue Theatre + Vancouver, BC http://jamp.to/207fb3 Wed Sep 23 + Neumos + Seattle, WA http://jamp.to/9fa01e Fri Sep 25 + Regency Ballroom + San Francisco, CA http://jamp.to/7d5a30 Sat Sep 26 + Fonda Theatre + Los Angeles, CA http://jamp.to/9bed4e Mon Sep 28 + Gothic Theatre + Denver, CO http://jamp.to/ad89c4 Tue Sep 29 + Sokol Auditorium + Omaha, NE http://jamp.to/90e8c2 Thurs Oct 01 + Mercury Ballroom + Louisville, KY http://jamp.to/06252f Fri Oct 02 + Agora Ballroom + Cleveland, OH http://jamp.to/cc3172 Sat Oct 03 + Irving Plaza + New York, NY http://jamp.to/a5d7e9 Visit EPICA online at www.EPICA.nl Like - http://www.facebook.com/EPICA Follow - Twitter.com/EPICA Watch - http://www.YouTube.com/EPICA Visit ELUVEITIE online at www.ELUVEITIE.ch. Like: www.facebook.com/ELUVEITIE Follow: twitter.com/ELUVEITIE Watch: www.youtube.com/ELUVEITIEOFFICIAL