PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS, led by the legendary long time MOTÖRHEAD guitarist, have the band's highly anticipated debut album, »The Age Of Absurdity«, today. Recently the band also announced an intimate release day performance at YouTube Space London which will be streamed live tonight at 11am PST / 7pm BST / 8pm CET via the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/user/nuclearblasteurope The album is now available in various formats at this location: http://nblast.de/PCATBSTAOA More info on PCATBS: Phil Campbell was the lead guitarist in MOTÖRHEAD for 32 years. He has toured the world, sold millions of albums and headlined the biggest festivals. Phil has a passion for music and it is this passion that has led to the formation of PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS. The band is unique as it features Phil's 3 sons on drums, bass and guitar. The band is completed by vocalist Neil Starr.