Legendary German alcoholic thrash metallers TANKARD, whose upcoming album “R.I.B.” will be released on the 20th of June via Nuclear Blast, have posted the first part of a series of track-by-track videos! Let front man Gerre give you further information on the idea behind the songs "War Cry" , "Fooled By Your Guts" and "R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)": Check also the official “R.I.B.” album trailer: „Fooled By Your Guts“ is available for streaming here: The “R.I.B.” track listing: 01. War Cry 02. Fooled By Your Guts 03. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer) 04. Riders Of The Doom 05. Hope Can’t Die 06. No One Hit Wonder 07. Breakfast for Champions 08. Enemy Of Order 09. Clockwise To Deadline 10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So Taking inspiration from the motto “never change a winning team”, the guys did the recording again with producer Michael Mainx (BÖHSE ONKELZ, DER W, D-A-D, DISBELIEF), who also produced the last two albums. Check out the R.I.B. studio trailer: Part I: http://youtu.be/xdFdqY4-WoY Part II: http://youtu.be/j6SQoukgHLk Part III: http://youtu.be/77Dupxe2cWI Part IV: http://youtu.be/l4ShXL3rPaA The new album will be titled “R.I.B.” and is set to be released June 20th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. Pre-Order the album here: http://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2014/tankard/Tankard-RIB.html