Shot in an old war bunker in Hanover, Germany with video producer Kai Swillus, Teutonic heavy metal trio THE GERMAN PANZER have released the official video for “Death Knell,” the opening track off their upcoming debut album Send Them All To Hell, due out in North America on January 13, 2015. Watch it on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: Check out photos from the video shoot on THE GERMAN PANZER’s official Facebook page. Lyric videos for “Mr. Nobrain” & “Panzer” and album trailers are available for viewing here: Mixed & mastered by V.O. Pulver (POLTERGEIST, PULVER) at Little Creek Studios in Switzerland and featuring album artwork created by Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák (DESTRUCTION, HEADHUNTER), THE GERMAN PANZER is comprised of three incomparable legends in the metal scene: Vocalist & bassist Schmier (DESTRUCTION, HEADHUNTER), guitarist Herman Frank (ACCEPT, VICTORY), and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann (ACCEPT). Pre-order your copy of the album via the Send Them All To Hell Landing Page: The track listing to Send Them All To Hell is: 01. Death Knell 02. Hail And Kill 03. Temple Of Doom 04. Panzer 05. Freakshow 06. Mr. Nobrain 07. Why? 08. Virtual Collision 09. Roll The Dice 10. Bleed For Your Sins Send Them All To Hell can also be purchased from the following digital outlets: • Amazon MP3 - • iTunes - • GooglePlay - • NB MP3 - Visit THE GERMAN PANZER online at